19 September 2018
Hotel Radisson Blu, Bengaluru

Best Paper Award 2017

Best Paper Award 2017

1st Prize

INR 10,000

Winner- Mr. Surya Nallathambi and Mr. Jayakanthan Arthanari
Title- Implications & modus operandi applied for 100% FSM Coverage Closure
Company Name- Western Digital

2nd Prize

INR 7,000

Winner- Mr. Giridhar Chelluri and Mr. Sukhjeet Singh
Title- Dynamic configurability in static blocks
Company Name- Truechip

3rd Prize

INR 5,000

Winner- Ms. Prajakta Rohom and Mr. Mukul Goyal
Title- Robust Approach to verify Training requirements of high bandwidth memory IPs
Company Name- Open Silicon

Presenter- Mahek Singh and Raj Vijay
Title- Reusing VIP Sequences Using Convertor Method
Company Name- Truechip

Presenter- Mahesh K
Title- Technical Aspects in Choosing Verification IP
Company Name-Innovative Logic Design Services Pvt Ltd, Bangalore